Gungor – You Have Me

Posted: November 11, 2010 in Gungor

Gungor - YOU HAVE ME

Listen to the full song here

Lyrics: Gungor

Picture:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/vincepal/3867672438/

Full Lyrics:

Out on the farthest edge
There in the silence
You were there

My faith was torn to shreds
Heart in the balance
And You were there

Always faithful, always good
You still have me
You still have my heart

I thought I had seen the end
Everything broken
But You were there

I’ve wandered at heaven’s gates
I’ve made my bed in hell
You were there still

Always faithful, always good
You still have me
You still have my heart

You have me, You have me
You have my heart completely
You have me, You have me
You have my heart completely

You have me, You have me
You have my heart completely
You have me, You have me
You have my heart

You have me, You have me
You have my heart completely
You have me, You have me
You have my heart completely

Comments
  1. Kathleen says:

    I really like this one! Great song and great image selected! 🙂

    • herriseone says:

      Thanks Kathleen, it is a fantastic image! It took me ages to get the text right so that I wouldn’t ruin the photo. Praise God it turned out very well. The song is also one of many favorites from my favorite band.

Leave a Reply

